Legal information

Responsible author

Würth Elektronik France
1861, avenue Henri Schneider CS700029
F-69881 Meyzieu Cedex
France

Tel.: +33 427 86 12 00
Fax: +33 427 86 12 01
cbt-france@we-online.com
http://www.wedirekt.fr

VAT identification number: FR 06 955 505 094

The European Commission provides a platform for Online Dispute Resolution (ODR), which you can find here http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/. We have no obligation and are in principle not wiling to join dispute resolution procedures by a consumer conciliation board.

Disclaimer

Würth Elektronik France takes great care in presenting these Internet pages and attempts to ensure they are regularly updated. The information is however only of a general nature without obligation and is not a substitute for personal consultation. Würth Elektronik France assumes no responsibility for the timeliness, accuracy and completeness of the information on these pages or for uninterrupted access to them. Where there are links to third party Internet pages, Würth Elektronik France assumes no responsibility for the content of the pages linked. If a link is activated, you are no longer provided with information supplied by Würth Elektronik France. Deviating rules may therefore apply for third party offerings, especially in regard to data protection. Furthermore, Würth Elektronik France assumes no responsibility for minor breaches of duty by negligence in regard to services offered on the Internet pages of Würth Elektronik France, particularly in regard to downloading files made available by Würth Elektronik France.

Privacy

All personal data collected via the Würth Elektronik France website are used exclusively for your individual support, to send product information or to communicate services and are stored, processed and possibly passed on to companies within the Würth Company Group. Würth Elektronik France assures that your details are handled in confidence according to the relevant data protection laws.

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”). Google Analytics uses so-called “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will usually be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States of America. In the case of activation of the IP anonymization on this Web site, your IP address will be truncated by Google, although only within Member States of the European Union or beforehand by other parties to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. Only in exceptional cases, the full IP address is sent to a Google server in the USA and then truncated. Google will use this information, on behalf of the site owner, for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google will not associate your IP address derived in conjunction with Google Analytics with any other data held by Google. You can prevent the storage of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser. We point out however, that in this case, not all the features of this site are available for use. You may refuse the use of cookies and the associated collected data (including your IP address) by Google as well as preventing them from utilizing this data by installing the browser plugin. The current Link is: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en-GB.

Copyright

© Copyright 2019, Würth Elektronik France, Niedernhall, Germany. All rights reserved. Text, pictures, graphics, sound, animations and videos, as well as their layout on the Würth Elektronik website are subject to copyright and other protection laws. It is not permitted for contents of this website to be copied, distributed, modified or made available to third parties for commercial purposes. Some pages also contain pictures protected by copyright.

 

You are on the WEdirekt Website for France. Please choose your own country to see the content for your location and to shop online.

Change country and language close

Informations juridiques et mentions légales

Fournisseur responsable

Würth Elektronik France
1861, avenue Henri Schneider CS700029
F-69881 Meyzieu Cedex
France

Tel.: +33 427 86 12 00
Fax: +33 427 86 12 01
cbt-france@we-online.com
http://www.wedirekt.fr

Numéro d’identification de la taxe à la valeur ajoutée: FR 06 955 505 094

La Commission européenne met à disposition une plateforme pour le Règlement en ligne des litiges, que vous pouvez retrouver ici http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/. Nous n’avons aucune obligation et en principe, aucune volonté de participer au règlement des différends à une instance arbitrale des consommateurs.

Exclusion de responsabilité

La société Würth Elektronik France élabore le contenu de ces pages Internet avec le plus grand soin et garantit leur mise à jour régulière. Ces données ne concernent toutefois que des informations générales sans engagement et ne remplacent pas une assistance-conseil individuelle exhaustive. La Würth Elektronik France n’assume aucune responsabilité pour l’actualité, l’exactitude et l’exhaustivité des informations contenues sur ces pages ou pour la permanence de leur accès La Würth Elektronik France m’assume aucune responsabilité pour les contenus de renvois (liens Internet) à des informations de tiers. Avec l’activation du lien, vous quittez l’offre d’informations de la Würth Elektronik France. Pour les offres de tiers, des réglementations différentes peuvent par conséquent s’appliquer, en particulier pour ce qui est de la protection des données. La Würth Elektronik France décline d’autre part toute responsabilité en cas de légères violations de droits, par négligence ou autres, pour des prestations de services, en particulier en cas de téléchargement des fichiers mis à disposition par la Würth Elektronik France sur les pages Internet de la Würth Elektronik France.

Protection des données

Toutes les données personnelles stockées sur le site Web de la Würth Elektronik France sont exclusivement enregistrées, traitées et transmises le cas échéant à des entreprises du groupe Würth qu’à fin d’assistance personnelle, de transmission d’informations sur les produits et de soumissions d’offres de prestations de services.. La Würth Elektronik France garantit la confidentialité de vos données, conformément aux directives juridiques en vigueur, relativement à la protection des données.

Ce site utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse de site internet fourni par Google Inc. (« Google »). Google Analytics utilise des cookies , qui sont des fichiers texte placés sur votre ordinateur, pour aider le site internet à analyser l’utilisation du site par ses utilisateurs. Les données générées par les cookies concernant votre utilisation du site (y compris votre adresse IP) seront transmises et stockées par Google sur des serveurs situés aux Etats-Unis. Google utilisera cette information dans le but d’évaluer votre utilisation du site, de compiler des rapports sur l’activité du site à destination de son éditeur et de fournir d’autres services relatifs à l’activité du site et à l’utilisation d’Internet. Google est susceptible de communiquer ces données à des tiers en cas d’obligation légale ou lorsque ces tiers traitent ces données pour le compte de Google, y compris notamment l’éditeur de ce site. Google ne recoupera pas votre adresse IP avec toute autre donnée détenue par Google. Vous pouvez désactiver l’utilisation de cookies en sélectionnant les paramètres appropriés de votre navigateur. Cependant, une telle désactivation pourrait empêcher l’utilisation de certaines fonctionnalités de ce site. En utilisant ce site internet, vous consentez expressément au traitement de vos données nominatives par Google dans les conditions et pour les finalités décrites ci-dessus: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=fr.

Copyright

© Copyright 2017, Würth Elektronik France. Tous droits réservés Les textes, images, graphiques, données audio, animations et vidéos, ainsi que leur emplacement sur le site Web de la Würth Elektronik sont protégés par des droits d’auteur et autres droits de protection. Le contenu de ce site Web ne doit être ni copié, ni distribué, ni modifié, ni transmis à des tiers, à fins commerciales. Certaines pages contiennent d’autre part des images susceptibles d’être soumises à des droits d’auteur de tiers.